KONTAKTY

REKLAMNÍ STUDIO G

Madridská 750/26

Praha 10 - Vršovice

101 00

Česká republika

IČ:    27240835

DIČ: CZ27240835

JEDNATEL

Pavel Škubal

T:   +420 603 455 083

E:   pavel@reklamnistudiog.cz

OBCHOD

Martin Zelenka

T:   +420 603 853 868

E:   martin@reklamnistudiog.cz

Petr Šimon

T:   +420 602 225 544

E:   petr@reklamnistudiog.cz

Barbora Hůrková

T:   +420 604 225 007

E:   bara@reklamnistudiog.cz

 

 

PRODUKCE

Jakub Krauskopf

T:   +420 778 514 113

E:   jakub@reklamnistudiog.cz

GRAFIKA a KONSTRUKCE

Kamil Polanský

T:   +420 608 860 680

E:   kamil@reklamnistudiog.cz

Boris Letovský

T:   +420 776 357 186

E:   boris@reklamnistudiog.cz

VÝROBA

Marek Staněk

T:   +420 604 610 078

E:   marek@reklamnistudiog.cz

Mikhail Korobeinikov

T:   +420 604 482 231

E:   michal@reklamnistudiog.cz

REKLAMNÍ STUDIO G

Madridská 750/26

101 00  Praha 10 - Vršovice

Česká republika

PRODUKCE

Jakub Krauskopf

T:   +420 778 514 113

E:   jakub@reklamnistudiog.cz